New Dates for US Immix Certified Professional Training

By September 23, 2019Marketing
SureView is happy to announce that we are offering the next online webinar series of our popular Immix Certified Training program.
This program is FREE, we have taken the IAS course and condensed the course into two hour segments delivered over four days. Participants will still need to complete an online exam to be qualified as Immix Certified Professionals and will receive a certificate along with an invitation to join a user group of other certified professionals.
The next available date for the online courses is:
October 29 – November 1
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
12:00PM – 2:00 PM CST
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST
Please go here to register: https://sureviewsystems.com/training/