$ 50Per User / Month
Plus AlarmsIncludes Operations
$ 100Per User / Month
$ 1Per Camera / Per Month
$ 25Per Mobile User / Per Month
⇒ Account Questions
No. Each user must have a unique email address. This is critical for notifications, auditing, and reporting.
Administrators can add users to your account at any time.
No. New accounts can be created with a single operator account. Although, many of the features of Operations such as sharing, reporting, audit trail, dispatch, mobile guard app, etc. will be limited in their functional use. We recommend organizations create multiple users to leverage the full power of the system.
Yes. Operators and Administrators must have a user account to access the system.
Yes. To add the Mobile app the account must have the additional Mobile License added to the individual user account.
SureView Operations is available strictly as a software-as-a-service (SaaS) platform. We don’t offer, nor do we plan to offer, this platform as an on-premises version. For large projects we work with integration partners to deploy custom command solutions that can be deployed on-premise or on private cloud infrastructure. For information please contact our enterprise team to learn more.
⇒ Pricing and Billing
Yes, we offer a 30-day free trial of SureView Operations. Simply create an account and you can start your trial immediately.
We accept all major credit cards: Visa, Master Card, Discover and American Express.
Upon completion of your 30-day free trial your account will be converted to a paid plan and your credit card on file will be charged. You will see charges from us on the first day following the free trial and on the same day each billing cycle every month.
At any time during your 30-day trial of the software you can cancel free of charge. If you are on a paid plan and you wish to cancel you will only be responsible for the remainder of the monthly term. Upon completion of your monthly term your account will be expired.
Payments can fail for a number of reasons. If there’s ever an issue, we’ll immediately email the owners and any billing contacts on file. We hope that you’re able to resolve payment issues quickly, but below is a quick rundown of what you can expect if not.
|After…||What to expect|
|7 days||If we cannot process a payment after a week, we’ll reach out to the Owners, Admins, and any billing contacts.|
|14 days||We’ll send another reminder to the same people (Owners/Admins and billing contacts) just in case there’s still an issue.|
|21 days||We’ll reach out to the Owner and billing contacts again.|
|28 days||The workspace will be expired and the account shut down.|
Once you have converted to a paid plan and add new members partway through the billing cycle, we’ll only charge for the time used. We’ll keep track of this for you, and bill you once per month for the additional users. You will see a prorated charge for the additional users on your next monthly bill.