Alarm/Patrol Re-Queue

By October 13, 2016Marketing
We have added a new feature that will automatically add idle alarms or patrols back into their respective queues. This new feature is particularly helpful if an operator fails to properly finish the alarm or patrol; which can happen if the operator accidentally closes their active browser window or their computer unexpectedly shuts down. After one minute the alarm/patrol that was left open will automatically move from “Processing Events”, back to the main alarm or patrol queue.

 

For more information about this and other new features visit our Latest Updates page on the support portal.